sign_up



ScreenCraft_logo
Tileworks Paperworks Jewelry Home Decor Corporate Gifts


Our Story

Since 1952, ScreenCraft has worked to create products that honor a people's history, culture, art and architecture
so as to enlighten and instill a sense of pride in what's local.
ScreenCraft is about the celebration of place.

As part of a third generation family business, we are excited and proud to work with you as we grow our relationship together.

Contact our sales team today!

(401) 427-2815
info@ScreenCraftTileworks.com

Address:
9 Powder Hill Road, Lincoln, RI 02865




MAIN OFFICE SALES TEAM:
Michael Pezza, Jr.
(401) 427-2818
Mike@ScreenCraftTileworks.com

Stephen Welch, Sr.

(401) 427-2830
SWW@ScreenCraftTileworks.com

Jon Rousseau
(401) 427-2813
Jon@ScreenCraftTileworks.com

Julie Rousseau

(401) 427-2816
Julie@ScreenCraftTileworks.com
PROUDLY REPRESENTING SCREENCRAFT GIFTS:


- FishBox, Inc. -
Florida and Coastal Georgia:
Chuck Ellenwood

(386) 405-4466
Chuck@FishBoxOnline.com
North Carolina and South  Carolina
Steve Glaze
(864) 595-9232
Steve@FishBoxOnline.com
 
- TopNest Designs -
California Wine Country
Vanessa Topper

(707) 695-1306
Vanessa@TopNestDesigns.com

- Keith Smith, Ltd. -
North Texas:
Dina Shaw

(214) 708-5064
ms_dina02@yahoo.com

Houston, TX and surroundings:
Candis McKenzie
(713) 412-3355
candislb@aol.com

Lousiana and Southern Mississippi:
Leslie Franks
(985) 855-3796
leslie@keithsmithltd.com
South Texas:
Janet Llorente
(817) 798-9773
jbllorente23@gmail.com

Arkansas, E. Oklahoma and N. Mississippi:
Betty Jackson
(501) 231-3870
betty@keithsmithltd.com

New Mexico, W Texas and W Oklahoma:
Kay Morris
(806) 205-1482
ykaymorris@gmail.com

Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska and Iowa
Laurie Bennett
(417) 664-5380
lauriebennettsales@gmail.com



Tileworks
Coasters
Clocks
Trivets
Thermometers
Tide Clocks
Magnets
Bottle Toppers
Ornaments
Keytags
Murals







Paperworks
Postcards
Notecards
Posters


Jewelry
Pendants
Cuff Links
Bracelets
Earrings
Home Decor
Glass Suncatchers
Rustic Wood Frames
Photo Mattes
Acrylic Gifts
Wrapped Canvas
Wood Serving Trays
Cast Iron Collection
Tile Murals

CorporateGifts